The RSCD Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation's Board of Directors consists of business and community leaders who recognize the importance of excellent public schools to the Rankin County community.

Foundation Board Members

Congressman Michael Guest | President
John Sullivan | Vice President
Paul Bowen | Secretary
Shane Dubois | Treasurer
Dr. Ruth Burgess
Rachael Boyer
Noel Daniels
Benny Hubbard
Kelley Martin
Ashley Shivers
Maggie Wade
Dr. Sue Townsend | Ex-Officio