desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

2020-2021 Tuition Calendar

 

MONTH DUE /DRAFT DATE DEADLINE DATE 
August   Monday, August 17 Friday, August 21
September Tuesday, September 1 Tuesday, September 8
October  Thursday, October 1 Monday, October 5
November  Monday, November 2 Thursday, November 5
December  Tuesday, December 1 Monday, December 7
January Tuesday, January 5 Thursday, January 7
February Monday, February 1 Friday, February 5
March Monday, March 1 Friday, March 5
April  Thursday, April 1 Tuesday, April 6
May  Monday, May 3 Wednesday, May 5

 


NOTE: A $40 late fee applies at 6:01 p.m. on the deadline date. Students will be suspended from Frontiers  until fees are paid in full. School personnel will be notified of suspensions to make sure parents have arranged an alternate transportation change for your child(ren). 

Cash is NOT accepted at sites.For more information on tuition payments, see the Tuition & Fees page.

Dates and procedures for 2021-2022 Frontiers Registration are to be determined.