desktopMenu

Mobile menu

Container

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Tuition Payment Schedule

Tuition, $135 per child, per month, Rankin County School District Employees $115, is due and payable in advance on the first school day of each month. Student accounts must be paid in full by 6:00 p.m. on the 5th of each month. If the 5th falls on a school holiday or weekend, payments must be made in full by 6:00 p.m. on the next day Frontiers is in session. Bank drafts will be done on the 1st day of the month. If the 1st falls on a school holiday or weekend, bank drafts will be submitted the next business day. (NOTE: January bank drafts will be submitted on the first business day  of the month regardless of  Christmas Break). 

Students will be suspended if all fees are not paid in full by the late dates as listed below. School personnel will also be notified that your child will not be attending Frontiers until further notice. Make sure you have arranged an alternate pick-up or transportation change for your child(ren). For more information on tuition payments, see the Tuition & Fees page.

2019-20 TUITION DUE DATES:

AUGUST 

Tuition Due: Wednesday, August 7
Deadline: Friday, August 9, 2018
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

SEPTEMBER

Tuition Due: Tuesday, September 3
Deadline: Thursday, September 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

OCTOBER

Tuition Due: Tuesday, October 1
Deadline: Monday, October 7
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

NOVEMBER

Tuition Due: Friday, November 1
Deadline: Tuesday, November 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

DECEMBER

Tuition Due: Monday, December 2
Deadline: Thursday, December 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

JANUARY 2020

Tuition Due: Tuesday, January 7
Deadline: Friday, January 9
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)
*DRAFTS WILL PROCESS THURSDAY, JAN. 2*

FEBRUARY  

Tuition Due: Monday, February 3
Deadline: Wednesday, February 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

MARCH

Tuition Due: Monday, March 2
Deadline: Thursday, March 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

APRIL

Tuition Due: Wednesday, April 1
Deadline: Monday, April 6
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

MAY

Tuition Due: Friday, May 1
Deadline: Tuesday, May 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

 

2020-21 REGISTRATION

Currently Enrolled ONLY: Wednesday, May 6 - Friday, May 8

(2019-20 accounts must be paid in full to register)

Open to Public: Monday, May 11 @ 3pm (at each site; for any remaining spots)