desktopMenu

Mobile menu

Container

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Tuition Payment Schedule

 

2019-20 TUITION DUE DATES:

AUGUST 

Tuition Due: Wednesday, August 7
Deadline: Friday, August 9, 2018
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

SEPTEMBER

Tuition Due: Tuesday, September 3
Deadline: Thursday, September 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

OCTOBER

Tuition Due: Tuesday, October 1
Deadline: Monday, October 7
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

NOVEMBER

Tuition Due: Friday, November 1
Deadline: Tuesday, November 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

DECEMBER

Tuition Due: Monday, December 2
Deadline: Thursday, December 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

JANUARY 2020

Tuition Due: Tuesday, January 7
Deadline: Thursday, January 9
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)
*DRAFTS WILL PROCESS MONDAY, JAN. 6*

FEBRUARY  

Tuition Due: Monday, February 3
Deadline: Wednesday, February 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

MARCH

Tuition Due: Monday, March 2
Deadline: Thursday, March 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

APRIL

Tuition Due: Wednesday, April 1
Deadline: Monday, April 6
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

MAY

Tuition Due: Friday, May 1
Deadline: Tuesday, May 5
($40 late fee and suspension applied @ 6:01pm)

PLEASE NOTE: Students will be suspended if all fees are not paid in full by the deadline dates listed below. School personnel will be notified of suspensions to make sure you have arranged an alternate pick-up or transportation change for your child(ren). For more information on tuition payments, see the Tuition & Fees page.

 

2020-21 REGISTRATION

Due to school closures,  procedures for 2020-21 Registration are to be determined.