desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Tuition Calendar

2022-23 TUITON CALENDAR

MONTH DUE DATE DEADLINE DATE CANCEL DRAFT BY
August   Friday, August 5  August 10 (NO DRAFTS)
September Thursday, September 1 September 6

Friday, Aug 26

October  Monday, October 3  October 5

Friday, Sept 30

November  Tuesday, November 1 November 7

Friday, Oct 28

December  Thursday, December 1 December 5

Wednesday, Nov 16

January Tuesday, January 10  January 12

Wednesday, Dec 14

February Wednesday, February 1  February 6

Friday, Jan 27

March Wednesday, March 1  March 6

Friday, Feb 24

April  Monday, April 3  April 5

Friday, March 24

May  Monday, May 1  May 5

Friday, April 28

***ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE & NON-TRANSFERABLE!*** 


Bank Draft Cancellation Policy: Requests to stop drafts must be submitted, in writing, no later than one week prior to the 1st school day of each month. Drafts cannot be stopped once submitted. ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE! 

NOTE: A $40 late fee applies at 6:01 p.m. on the deadline date. Students will be suspended from Frontiers until fees are paid in full. School personnel will be notified of suspensions to make sure parents have arranged alternate transportation. Cash is NOT accepted at sites.