desktopMenu

Mobile menu

Container

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

High School Football Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Brandon @ Northwest Rankin
-
Northwest Rankin High School
Florence vs. Richland
-
Pelahatchie High School
McLaurin @ Yazoo County
-
Yazoo County
Northwest Rankin vs. Brandon
-
Northwest Rankin High School
Pelahatchie vs. Morton
-
Pelahatchie High School
Pisgah vs. South Delta
-
Pisgah High School
Puckett vs. Enterprise
-
Puckett High School
Richland @ Florence
-
Florence High School
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Brandon vs. Pearl
-
Brandon High School
Football: 1st Round Playoffs
-
Florence High School
Northwest Rankin @ Oak Grove
-
Oak Grove
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Football: 2nd Round Playoffs
-
Florence High School
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Football: South State
-
Florence High School
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Schedule
    • Brandon
    • Florence
    • McLaurin
    • Northwest Rankin
    • Pelahatchie
    • Pisgah
    • Puckett
    • Richland